Chairs and Committees

Organizing Team

Conference Chair

António Casimiro
University of Lisbon, Portugal
casim@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Journal-track Chair

Elena Troubitsyna
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
elenatro@kth.se

Industrial-track Chair

Alexandre Skrzyniarz
Thales, France
alexandre.skrzyniarz@fr.thalesgroup.com

Sara Royuela
Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain
sara.royuela@bsc.es

Work-In-Progress-track Chair

Bjorn Andersson
Software Engineering Institute - Carnegie Mellon University, USA
baandersson@sei.cmu.edu

José Cecílio
University of Lisbon, Portugal
jmcecilio@fc.ul.pt

Tutorial and Education Chair

Luis Miguel Pinho
ISEP, Portugal
lmp@isep.ipp.pt

Workshop Chair

Frank Singhoff
University of Brest, France
singhoff@univ-brest.fr

Exhibition & Sponsorship Chair

Ahlan Marriott
White Elephant GmbH, Switzerland
ahlan@ada-switzerland.ch

Publicity Chair

Dirk Craeynest
Ada-Belgium & KU Leuven, Belgium
dirk.craeynest@cs.kuleuven.be

Local Chair

Madalena Almeida
Abreu Travel Agency, Portugal
madalena.almeida@abreu.pt

Webmaster

Hai Nam Tran
University of Brest, France
hai-nam.tran@univ-brest.fr

Industrial-track Comittee

  • Alessandro Biondi, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
  • Hugo Vieira, Evidence (Huawei), Italy
  • José Prado, Capgemini Engineering, Portugal
  • Michael Pressler, Bosch, Germany
  • Raúl de la Cruz, Collins Aerospace, UK
  • José Neves, GMV, Portugal
  • Helder Silva, Edisoft, Portugal
  • Maxime Perrotin, ESA/ESTEC, France
  • Emmanuel Ledinot, Thales Research and Technology, France
  • Claire Dross, AdaCore, France

Work-In-Progress-track Committee

  • Alwyn Goodloe, NASA Langley, USA
  • Alan Oliveira, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Catherine Dezan, University of Brest, France
  • Douglas Schmidt, Vanderbilt University, USA
  • Federico Lucchetti, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Jérémie Guiochet, LAAS-CNRS, France
  • João Carlos Cunha, Polytechnic of Coimbra, Portugal
  • Li-Pin Chang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Kalinka Branco, University of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Kristin Yvonne Rozier, Iowa State University, USA
  • Marine Kadar, SYSGO AG, Germany
  • Patricia Balbastre Betoret, Valencia Polytechnic University, Spain
  • Robert Kaiser, RheinMain University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • Ruben Martins, CMU, USA
  • Tiago Carvalho, ISEP, Portugal
  • Leandro Buss Becker, University of Manchester, UK